RSS Feed

Hello world!

Posted on

let me introduce myself…

Im Zoe.

I am about to turn 25 (a whole quarter of a century).

I am a mummy to an amazing, happy 12 month old boy who knows his own mind and is growing up way to fast.

I am engaged to a wonderful man who reads me like a book and loves me for all my craziness! Bless him!

I love literature, art, photography, adventures, picnics and fashion.

I studies American Studies and media and Popular Culture at university and worked as a Charity Store manager before becoming a SAHM.

Some days i love my life, other days i find it hard but i wouldnt change it for the world.

I have started this blog because i am a blog addict and felt it was about time i tried writing one rather than reading hundreds a day!

So thats a little bit about me, would love to hear a little bit about you…

One response »

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

